All images can be restored to the default ones by canceling the notification.
All images can be restored to the default ones by canceling the notification.
## Quirks
## Quirks
### Adding a notification under WP8
### Adding a notification under WP8
An application can only display one notification at a time. Each time a new notification has to be added, the application live tile's data will be overwritten by the new ones.
An application can only display one notification at a time. Each time a new notification has to be added, the application live tile's data will be overwritten by the new ones.